Winkels

doctor

Blankenberge

Molenstraat 38 - 8370 Blankenberge
T. 050 43 28 60 - blankenberge@aditco.be

doctor

Geraardsbergen

Oudenaardsestraat 16 - 9500 Geraardsbergen
T. 054 41 82 77 - geraardsbergen@aditco.be

doctor

Izegem

Gentsestraat 34 - 8870 Izegem
T. 051 31 58 20 - izegem@aditco.be

doctor

Komen

Voorstadstraat 26 - 7780 Komen
T. 056 34 40 87 - comines@aditco.be

doctor

Nieuwpoort

Albert I laan 102 - 8620 Nieuwpoort
T. 058 23 63 47 - nieuwpoort@aditco.be

doctor

Poperinge

Ieperstraat 4 - 8970 Poperinge
T. 057 33 87 46 - poperinge@aditco.be

doctor

Roeselare

Brugsesteenweg 417 - 8800 Roeselare
T. 051 24 12 21 - roeselare@aditco.be

doctor

Ronse

Franklin Rooseveltplein 1/14 - 9600 Ronse
T. 055 20 68 40 - ronse@aditco.be

doctor

Zottegem

Heldenlaan 33 - 9620 Zottegem
T. 09 337 73 26 - zottegem@aditco.be